01. Unplugged
Hear It Is, 1986

02. Can’t Stop The Spring
Oh My Gawd!!! The Flaming Lips, 1987

03. Drug Machine In Heaven
Telepathic Surgery, 1989

04. Unconsciously Screamin’
In a Priest Driven Ambulance (with Silver Sunshine Stares), 1990

05. Talkin’ ‘Bout the Smiling Deathporn Immortality Blues (Everyone Wants to Live Forever)
Hit to Death in the Future Head, 1992

06. She Don’t Use Jelly
Transmissions From The Satellite Heart, 1993

07. Bad Days
Clouds Taste Metallic, 1995

Okay I’ll Admit That I Really Don’t Understand
Zaireeka, 1997

08. Race For The Prize
The Soft Bulletin, 1999

09. Do You Realize??
Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots, 2002

10. Mr Ambulance Driver
At War With The Mystics, 2006

11. I Can Be A Frog
Embryonic, 2009

12. Look… The Sun Is Rising
The Terror, 2013

13. How??
Oczy Mlody, 2017